Here’s an exclusive sneak peek at “See Ya Later” a brand new Boys video from the forthcoming limited edition “Terminal Love” vinyl-only album, which will be released by Gutterwail Records on 29 May 2021.
The video is produced by Alan Shine and features vintage Boys footage alongside footage from their visit to Japan in 2015
The album comprises rare demos and alternate mixes alongside acoustic & live recordings from the period 1978-2015 and bears the band’s classic trademark blistering guitars, hard-edged melodies, killer hooks, and layered harmonies. 
It will be available in a limited edition numbered alternate covers and coloured vinyl. To pick up a copy of the album sign up to the mailing list Here and copies will go onsale online at 8pm (UK time) on Saturday 29 May on a first-come-first-served basis.
Full tracklisting:
Side One
1. See Ya Later (Steel/Dangerfield)
2. Terminal Love (Plain)
3. You Can Give It (Walker)
4. I Love Me (Steel/Dangerfield)
5. Rue Morgue (Dangerfield)
6. Walk My Dog (Dangerfield)
Side Two
1. Punk Rock Girl (Steel/Dangerfield/Plain)
2. Waiting For The Lady (Penfold/Reid)
3. Brickfield Nights (Steel/Dangerfield)
4. Jimmy Brown (Steel)
5. Flies (Plain)
6. TCP (Plain)